Werner Lauer
werner.lauer@altenerding-biber.de
01522/1831075
08122 1800 844
85435 Erding
Alter Holzgarten 9
Tobias Schlecht
tobias.schlecht@altenerding-biber.de
Susanne Schneider
susanne.schneider@altenerding-biber.de
Birgit Steininger
birgit.steininger@altenerding-biber.de
Christian Sack
christian.sack@altenerding-biber.de
01522/8897456
85435 Erding
Dr.-Lehmer-Str. 52
Doris Ballendat
doris.ballendat@altenerding-biber.de
08122 / 2284343
Helmut Braun
helmut.braun@altenerding-biber.de
0172 - 8296699
Lisa Wyhnalek
lisa.wyhnalek@altenerding-biber.de
08122/15990
Jens Mudrick
jens.mudrick@altenerding-biber.de
0173 - 9301616
08122 - 12978
85445 Notzing
Römerstr. 15
Bernhard Glas
bernhard.glas@altenerding-biber.de
Nicole Steinbrecher
nicole.steinbrecher@altenerding-biber.de
Anna-Lena Schmitt
anna-lena.schmitt@altenerding-biber.de
Alexandra Bauer
baueralexandra@gmx.de
Katharina Gotz
katharina.gotz@altenerding-biber.de
0152 - 27250834
85435 Erding
Gleiwitzerstrasse 12
Felicia Stöckl
Katharina Künstner
0