Unsere Schiedsrichter

Bernd Jacob
Johann Soukup
Beni Wille
Felix Donaubauer
Katharina Künstner
Julia Kranich
julia.kranich@altenerding-biber.de
Michael Wienerl
michael.wienerl@altenerding-biber.de
0175 - 2040556
85406 Palzing
Kapellenstr. 5
Marc Sennefelder
Nadi Özdemir
nadi.oezdemir@altenerding-biber.de
0171/6986758
Jens Mudrick
jens.mudrick@altenerding-biber.de
0173 - 9301616
08122 - 12978
85445 Notzing
Römerstr. 15
Moritz Koburger
Sören Domschke
Esther Nemec
esther.nemec@altenerding-biber.de
Christopher Schindler
Torsten Drews
torsten.drews@altenerding-biber.de
Robert Klotz
Marc Arendt
marc.arendt@altenerding-biber.de
Alfred Lößl
alfred.loessl@altenerding-biber.de
0173/6413430
Christian Bauer
christian.bauer@altenerding-biber.de
0172/2311038
08122/2299542
85435 Erding
Dorfenerstr. 26
Verena Bauer
Luis Leitner
Luca Hoehl
Niklas Rösner
Matei Serban