Unsere Schiedsrichter

Andreas Mittermeier
andreas.mittermeier@altenerding-biber.de
08122 - 84595
85435 Erding
Kornblumenweg 9
Bernd Jacob
Felix Donaubauer
Beni Wille
Katharina Künstner
Julia Kranich
Michael Wienerl
michael.wienerl@altenerding-biber.de
0175 - 2040556
85406 Palzing
Kapellenstr. 5
Marc Sennefelder
Jens Mudrick
jens.mudrick@altenerding-biber.de
0173 - 9301616
08122 - 12978
85445 Notzing
Römerstr. 15
Nadi Özdemir
nadi.oezdemir@altenerding-biber.de
0171/6986758
Moritz Koburger
Sören Domschke
Esther Nemec
esther.nemec@altenerding-biber.de
Christopher Schindler
Frank Lippert
Stephanie Wölpl
stephanie.woelpl@altenerding-biber.de
Torsten Drews
torsten.drews@altenerding-biber.de
Robert Klotz
Helmut Braun
helmut.braun@altenerding-biber.de
0172 - 8296699
Verena Bauer
Marc Arendt
Alfred Lößl
alfred.loessl@altenerding-biber.de
Christian Bauer
christian.bauer@altenerding-biber.de
0172/2311038
08122/2299542
85435 Erding
Dorfenerstr. 26
Selina Becker
Annika Fricke
annika.fricke@altenerding-biber.de
Hannah Mittermeier
Joseph Wyhnalek
joseph.wyhnalek@altenerding-biber.de
Tobias Röslmair
Lena Becker
Luis Leitner
Marlene Mittermeier